My Cart

Close

Sophy Henn

Bedtime with Ted

£7.99


It's time for bed, Ted! But Ted is busy. He's brush, brush brushing his teeth with a crocodile! And splish splosh splashing with penguins in the bath. And jump, jump, jumping out his fidgets with a kangaroo ...

Join in the fun as Ted is too busy for bedtime - lift the flaps to find out what he is doing next! But all the craziness leads to a quiet and soothing ending, making this the ideal fun bedtime read for toddlers.

Perfect for fans of Chris Haughton and Rob Biddulph, this board book will have pre-schoolers chortling with laughter!

  • Author: Sophy Henn
  • Why we love it: A lovely bedtime book with fun flaps and sturdy pages
  • Boardbook: 10 pages
  • Reading Level: 0-3
  • Dimensions: 18.8 x 1.9 x 18.9 cm
Judge.me Verified Reviews Badge
56
Verified Reviews