My Cart

Close

The Thunk

£6.99

A hilarious, flawlessly rhyming adventure from award-winning Michelle Robinson, author of She Rex and The World Made a Rainbow
Meet Hector Voltaire: a young explorer who can't wait to discover all the wonders of the wide world. First up: a magical, mythical creature called the THUNK.
The Thunk has a trunk and its fur's blue-ish pink, and it's ever so slightly, completely . . . EXTINCT. Or at least, that's what everyone else thinks. Hector is determined to prove them wrong, and sets out with all his exploring equipment on a grand journey of discovery.
With stunning illustrations by bestselling Deborah Allwright, illustrator of There Is No Dragon in This Story, a world of adventure awaits - perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Where the Wild Things Are.

Author: Robinson, Michelle

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 32

Release Date: 06-07-2023

Part Number: 9781408892855

EAN: 9781408892855

Package Dimensions: 10.7 x 9.6 x 0.3 inches

Languages: english

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
106
Verified Reviews