My Cart

Close

Front Desk: 1

$11.00

Mia Tang has a lot of secrets: 1. She lives in a motel, not a big house. 2. Her parents hide immigrants. 3. She wants to be a writer. It will take all of Mia's courage, kindness, and hard work to get through this year. Will she be able to hold on to her job, help the immigrants and guests, and go for her dreams? Perfect for fans of Boy At the Back of the Class and A Kind of Spark.

Author: Kelly Yang

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 208

Release Date: 07-01-2021

 Package Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.1 x 1.0 inches

Languages: English

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
92
Verified Reviews