My Cart

Close

Nabil Steals a Penguin

£7.99

Get ready for this fast-paced and big-hearted rhyming adventure about a penguin who loves curry! When Pierre the penguin tries Nabil's delicious biriyani rice, Pierre decides to leave the zoo and go home with him! But Nabil will be in BIG TROUBLE if his mum finds out. And Pierre is EVERYWHERE - honking, dancing, bouncing on the bed and making a HUGE bubbly mess in the bathroom . . . Will Nabil's parents let Pierre stay? Brimming with personality, this hilarious story with a lovable, hapless hero is perfect for fans of Paddington. Included in the Observer - Best New Picture Book Roundup: "A vibrant tale about being welcoming to others (and the deliciousness of curry)" - Imogen Carter, Observer

Author: Nishani Reed

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 32

Release Date: 03-08-2023

 

Package Dimensions: 10.6 x 9.8 x 0.3 inches

Languages: english

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
92
Verified Reviews